We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Club Officers 2023 Season

Title/ Position Name Contact Email


Alan Guest

Vice President

Martin Wear

Club Captain

Alan Guest


Martin Wear


Anne Hough



Colin Morton


Ladies Captain

Avis Beddow

01299 823421

Club Fixture Secretary

Barbara Dexter

Home:01562 755369

Mobile: 07972711806


[email protected]


Club Management

The officers of the club, President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Fixture Secretary along with the Club Captain and 12 management committee members, manage the affairs of the club on a day to day basis.

There are four trustees to advise on major commitments.